Latest Information and Updates

COVID-19 Updates
View our Free Online Resources for Teachers, Parents and Volunteers


Junior Achievement of San Diego Executive Committee

Michael Brown  — Board Chair
Lead Advisor and Principal
Dowling & Yahnke
Javed Bhaghani
Biscayne Hospitality
Brian Cahill
Balfour Beatty Construction
Kristin Carpenter
National Director, Professional Staffing & People Operations
Eastridge Workforce Solutions
Linde Hotchkiss  — Board Vice Chair
Executive VP & Southwest Market Leader
The ABD Team
Melissa Master-Holder
Senior Vice President, Human Capital
LPL Financial
Debra Schwartz
President and CEO
Mission Federal Credit Union
Angela Shafer-Payne  — Board Secretary
Vice President
San Diego Regional Airport Authority
Dave Sterlitz
General Counsel
Dividend Finance, LLC



Junior Achievement of San Diego Board Members

John Asdell
Regional Vice President
Robert Half
Sean Bogue
VP of Finance, Assistant Treasurer, Planning & Analysis
Jack in the Box, Inc.
Elizabeth Carter
Perfect Bar
Bryan Clements Esq.
In-House Counsel
The UPS Store, Inc.
Cesar Enciso
Managing Partner
Chris Finley
Senior Manager
Travis Frazier
Marketing Strategist
Cox Media San Diego
Dr Paul Gothold
San Diego Office of Education
Scott Hollaender
Director/Branch Manager
UBS Financial Services
Hass Ibrahim
Vice President / Branch Manager
City National Bank
Christina La Page
VP, Business Support Consultant
Wells Fargo
Cindy Marten
San Diego Unified School District
David Miyashiro
Cajon Valley Union School District
Jae Park
Litigator and Trial Lawyer
Dentons US LLP
Danette Roberts
Area CFO
Kaiser Permanente
Manuel Rodriguez
San Diego Market President
US Bank
Dr. Nancy Rohland-Heinrich
Senior Vice President
National University
Mike Sage
Partner, Deals
Omar Salah
Head of Small Business Lending
Union Bank
Shamus Sayed
Vice President
Interpreters Unlimited, Inc.
Drew Schlosberg
Advertising Relations Director
Union-Tribune San Diego
Alan Spector
Candice Stephens
Senior Vice President
Dr Matthew Tessier
Assistant Superintendent of Innovation and Instruction Services
Chula Vista Elementary School District
Paul Twardowski
Senior Managing Director/Partner
Yandro Valdez
Senior Vice President
US Bank
Chad Whitehead
Audit Partner
Ernst & Young LLP
Mike Wilson
Executive Vice President
LPL Financial / AdvisoryWorld



Junior Achievement of San Diego YES Board Members

Jennifer Barnes
CEO & Founder
Optima Office
Cody Cusano
Account Manager
Brittny Ferguson
Vice President / Financial Center Manager
U.S. Bank
Colleen Harig
Marketing Manager
Sarah Lindsey
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
Ryan McAllister
Channel Sales Leader
Ally McGrory
La Jolla MJ Management LLC
Lian Moss
AVP, Portfolio Manager
California Bank & Trust
Jackie Nash
VP & Relationship Manager
CItizens Business Bank
Joe Rogers
Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
Paul Sheena
Senior Manager
Madeline Waxman
Assurance Senior Manager
Grant Webster
Lead Advisor
Dowling & Yahnke LLC
Matt Weightman
Senior Vice President
Banner Bank



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of San Diego County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.